Created by leaders in academia.

Dr. Barry Byrne

Physician-scientist, cardiologist and molecular virologist, University of Florida.

Prior James Scholar, University of Illinois.

Prior Pediatrics and cardiology, Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. Terence Flotte

Dean of the School of Medicine, provost & executive deputy chancellor, University of Massachusetts Medical School.

Prior Nemours Eminent Scholar, Chair, Department of Pediatrics, Louisiana State University Medical Center.

Prior Pediatrics School of Medicine Fellowship, Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. William Hauswirth

Molecular Genetics and Ophthalmology, University of Florida.

Prior, NIH Fellowship, Biochemistry, Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. Nicholas Muzyczka

Founding Director, University of Florida Powell Gene Therapy Center

Prior CEO and Chairman of the Board of AGTC

First patent involving non-AAV genes inserted into AAV, Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. R. Jude Samulski

Director, University of North Carolina Gene Therapy Center.

Prior member, Recombinant DNA Advisory Committee (RAC), Food and Drug Administration.

Contact Us

Alachua – Headquarters
14193 NW 119th Terrace, Suite #10
Alachua, Florida 32615
One Kendall Square, 1st Floor, Suite 14102
Cambridge, MA 02139

Please enter the letters from the image below in order to prevent spam.